Datenschutz Impressum

Betriebsstätte Oelsnitz

Kontakt

Kreisentsorgungs GmbH Vogtland (KEV)

Alte Reichenbacher Straße 76
08606 Oelsnitz /V.

Telefon: 037421 / 123 300
Fax: 037421 / 123 399

Mail: service@kreisentsorgung.de

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Blei ______ 037421 / 123 310 ______ j.blei@kreisentsorgung.de

Assistenz

Nadine Kaline _______ 037421 / 123 310 ______n.kaline@kreisentsorgung.de

Einsatzleitung

Gabi Grimm ______ 037421 / 123 323 _____ g.grimm@kreisentsorgung.de

Falk Pössnecker______ 037421 / 123 325 _____ f.poessnecker@kreisentsorgung.de

Sperrmüllanträge

Maria Dietzel ________ 037421 / 123 316 _____ m.dietzel@kreisentsorgung.de

Buchhaltung

Sandy Köppel __________ 037421 / 123 326 _____ s.koeppel@kreisentsorgung.de

Bettina Schöniger ______ 037421 / 123 314 _____ b.schoeniger@kreisentsorgung.de

Claudia Dressel ________ 037421 / 123 315 _____ c.dressel@kreisentsorgung.de

Contolling

Jennifer Jacob ________ 037421 / 123 321 _____ j.jacob@kreisentsorgung.de